AzBaja.com, Home of the VW Baja Bug  
BizStore » Books » Hunt for the Enemy
United States Canada United Kingdom Germany France Japan

BizStore » Book
Hunt for the Enemy
Hunt for the Enemy

List Price: $12.99
Our Price: $177.77
Availability: N/A
Manufacturer: Clink Street Publishing
Publisher: Clink Street Publishing
Author(s): Rob Sinclair

Buy it now at Amazon.com!
Add To Cart
Product Description:
Binding: Paperback
EAN: 9781911110125
ISBN: 1911110128
Item Dimensions: Array
Label: Clink Street Publishing
Languages: Array
Manufacturer: Clink Street Publishing
MPN: black & white illustrations
Number Of Items: 1
Number Of Pages: 338
Publication Date: 2016-02-11
Publisher: Clink Street Publishing
Studio: Clink Street Publishing
Editorial Review:
The breathtaking and action-packed finale to the bestselling Enemy series. The Hunt is on. Praise for Rob Sinclair and Hunt for the Enemy: “an excellent action thriller, perfect for fans of Jack Reacher and Ben Hope ... a great series” - Victoria Goldman (Off The Shelf Book Reviews) “Logan is back and this time it is personal ... a spectacular finale to the trilogy” - Claire Knight (crimebookjunkie.co.uk) “fast paced and gripping ... highly tense” - Sarah Hardy (By The Letter Book Reviews) “The pace is relentless ... a brilliant story line” - Treebeard (Breakaway Reviewers) “fast paced and complex plot, full of action, suspense and thrills ... a great story arc” - Cathy Ryan (Between The Lines Book Blog) “fast paced and intriguing as ever ... one of those you just don’t want to put down” - Liz Barnsley (Liz Loves Books Blog) Description: They've erased his past. Wiped out his very existence. But Carl Logan isn't finished yet. On the run in a harsh Russian winter, Logan - once an invaluable asset but now branded a traitor - has been framed for murder. His own firm, the secretive Joint Intelligence Agency, have labeled him a rogue operative after two decades of loyal service. The agency is hunting him down... and they're not the only ones. But there's much more at stake than just Logan's life. One by one, agents and informants from all sides, all allegiances, are dying. And Carl Logan is the only man who can put a stop to it, once and for all.
Buy it now at Amazon.com!
Based on Amazon Store Manager Copyright © 2005 - 2017 Nuke Business Resources
Amazon Store

If you see Errors please E-mail Eric (AT) AzBaja.com X XX XXX
azbaja.com Webutation

eXTReMe Tracker
XXXX
The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
We are not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster. Any use, commercial or educational, requires written permission from the author.
Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy