AzBaja.com, Home of the VW Baja Bug  
BizStore » Books » Selling Out (Quantum Gravity, Book 2)
United States Canada United Kingdom Germany France Japan

BizStore » Book
Selling Out (Quantum Gravity, Book 2)
Selling Out (Quantum Gravity, Book 2)

List Price: $17.00
Our Price: $4.49
You Save: $12.51 (74%)
Availability: Usually ships in 1-2 business days
Manufacturer: Pyr
Publisher: Pyr
Author(s): Justina Robson

Buy it now at Amazon.com!
Add To Cart
Product Description:
Binding: Paperback
Brand: Brand: Pyr
EAN: 9781591025979
Feature: Used Book in Good Condition
ISBN: 1591025974
Item Dimensions: Array
Label: Pyr
Languages: Array
Manufacturer: Pyr
Number Of Items: 1
Number Of Pages: 363
Publication Date: 2007-10-31
Publisher: Pyr
Release Date: 2007-10-31
Studio: Pyr
Product Features:
Used Book in Good Condition
Editorial Review:
A wonderfully commercial and immensely original SF series from one of its most acclaimed practitioners.

Perfect for fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and Richard Morgan alike.

An exciting new direction for the critically lauded Justina Robson.

The first novel of the series, Keeping It Real, was listed in Locus magazine's Recommended Reading: 2006

Book two of the Quantum Gravity series sees Lila Black drawn into the intoxicatingly dangerous demon realm. Capricious, in love with beauty, demons are best left to themselves. This is not easy when they can't resist tampering with humans.

Justina Robson's new series is a joyful melding of science fiction and fantasy brought together in the figure of the dangerously lovely Lila Black, a 21-year-old secret agent who's had much of her body replaced with weapon-and-armor-heavy intelligent metal and who isn't sure where her mind ends and her installed AI begins. Lila's world is one where demons, elves, and elementals live alongside people. And somehow Lila and the other agents of the security agency have to provide security for all and stay alive themselves.
Buy it now at Amazon.com!
Based on Amazon Store Manager Copyright © 2005 - 2017 Nuke Business Resources
Amazon Store

If you see Errors please E-mail Eric (AT) AzBaja.com X XX XXX
azbaja.com Webutation

eXTReMe Tracker
XXXX
The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
We are not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster. Any use, commercial or educational, requires written permission from the author.
Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy